Cruise Schedule

Ship name

Date *Due to arrive at the berth     

*Due to depart the berth

Berth LOA (m) Pax.
 2018
 Caledonian Sky** Thursday 25 October 2018 07:00 18:00 West Basin 4 91 114
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday 30 October 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 317 2,850
 Norwegian Jewel Friday 30 November 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 294 2,370
Viking Orion** Saturday 15 December 2018 12:00 23:00  Channel Berth 228 930
2019
 Black Watch** Thursday 3 January 2019  07:30 17:00 Channel Berth 205  804
 Celebrity Solstice Saturday 5 January 2019 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 317 2,850
 Pacific Aria Friday 25 January 2019  08:00  18:00  Channel Berth 219  1,260
 La Lapérouse** Wednesday 6 February 2019 06:00  20:00 Channel Berth 132 184
 Explorer of the Seas**  Sunday 10 February 2019  08:00  17:00  Channel Berth 311  4,029
 Norwegian Jewel Thursday 14 February 2019 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 294 2,370
 Explorer of the Seas  Saturday 16 February 2019 08:00  17:00  Channel Berth  311 4,029
 Viking Orion Monday 11 MArch 08:00 18:00 Channel Berth 228  930
 Seabourn Encore** Thursday 28 March 2019 07:00 14:00 Channel Berth 210 604
 Noordam** Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00 18:00 Channel Berth 285 1,916
 Noordam Saturday 6 April 2019 10:00 18:00  Channel Berth 285  1,916
 Crystal Symphony** Tuesday 9 April 2019  08:00  17:00  Channel Berth 238  922

The Newcastle Cruise Terminal is due for completion in 2019 . Check back for more information on the construction of the cruise terminal and operational requirements for hosting upcoming cruise ships.

*Cruise ship arrival and departure times are subject to change dependent on other shipping movements in the port.

*Port entry time is approximately 1 hour prior to the published arrival time and port exit time is approximately 30 minutes after the published departure time.        

** Maiden Voyage