Cruise Schedule

Page Edit

Ship name

Date *Due to arrive at the berth     

*Due to depart the berth

LOA - Length of Vessel
(m)

Pax.
 Black Watch** Thursday 3 January 2019  07:30 17:00 205  804
 Celebrity Solstice Saturday 5 January 2019 08:00 17:00 317 2,850
 Pacific Aria Friday 25 January 2019  08:00  18:00 219  1,260
 La Lapérouse** Wednesday 6 February 2019 06:00  20:00 132 184
 Explorer of the Seas**  Sunday 10 February 2019  08:00  17:00 311  4,029
 Norwegian Jewel Thursday 14 February 2019 08:00 17:00 294 2,370
 Explorer of the Seas  Saturday 16 February 2019 08:00  17:00  311 4,029
 Viking Orion Monday 11 MArch 08:00 18:00 228  930
 Seabourn Encore** Thursday 28 March 2019 07:00 14:00 210 604
 Noordam** Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00 18:00 285 1,916
 Noordam Saturday 6 April 2019 10:00 18:00 285  1,916
 Crystal Symphony Tuesday 9 April 2019  08:00  17:00 238  922

The Newcastle Cruise Terminal is due for completion in 2019 . Check back for more information on the construction of the cruise terminal and operational requirements for hosting upcoming cruise ships.

*Cruise ship arrival and departure times are subject to change dependent on other shipping movements in the port.

*Port entry time is approximately 1 hour prior to the published arrival time and port exit time is approximately 30 minutes after the published departure time.        

** Maiden Voyage