Cruise Schedule

Page Edit

Ship name

Date *Due to arrive at the berth     

*Due to depart the berth

LOA - Length of Vessel
(m)

Pax.
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday 16 October 2019 0800 1700 317 2,850
Explorer Dream ** Monday 28 October 2019 0800 1600 268 2,800
Caledonian Sky Wednesday 30 October 2019 0800 1700 90.6 133
Sea Princess Friday 1 November 2019 0800 1800 261 1,950
Explorer Dream Monday 4 November 2019 0800 1600 268 2,800
Explorer Dream  Monday 11 November 2019  0800 1600 268 2,800
Explorer Dream  Monday 18 November 2019  0800 1600 268 2,800
Explorer Dream  Monday 25 November 2019 0800 1600 268 2,800
Explorer Dream  Monday 2 December 2019 0800 1600 268 2,800
Viking Orion Thursday 26 December 2019 1200 2300 228 930
Celebrity Solstice Friday 3 January 2020 0800 1700 317 2,850
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday 15 January 2020 0800 1700 317 2,850
Celebrity Solstice Saturday 21 March 2020 0800 1700 317 2,850
Viking Orion Saturday 21 March 2020 0800 1800 228 930
** Golden Princess Saturday 4 April 2020  0700 1700 290 2,600

*Cruise ship schedule subject to change. Arrival and departure times may vary dependent on other shipping movements in the port.

*Port entry time is approximately 1 hour prior to the published arrival time and port exit time is approximately 30 minutes after the published departure time.        

** Maiden Voyage