Cruise Schedule

Click here  to download a printable version of Port of Newcastle's cruise schedule to keep handy.

Ship name

Date *Due to arrive at the berth     

*Due to depart the berth

Berth LOA (m) Pax.
 2017
Sun Princess Saturday 7 October 2017 08:00 18:00 Channel Berth
261 1,950
Pacific Jewel Tuesday 19 December 2017 09:00 18:00 Channel Berth
245 1,950
 2018
Celebrity Solstice Wednesday 3 January 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 317 2,850
Pacific Eden** Thursday 25 January 2018 08:00 18:00 Channel Berth 219 1,258
Radiance of the Seas Tuesday 30 January 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 293 2,501
MS Regatta** Thursday 15 February 2018 08:00 18:00 Channel Berth 180 777
Norwegian Jewel** Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 294 2,370
Queen Elizabeth Thursday 1 March 2018 08:00 18:00 Channel Berth 294 2,547
Radiance of the Seas Friday 30 March 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 293 2,501
Celebrity Solstice Saturday 31 March 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 317 2,850
 Caledonian Sky** Thursday 25 October 2018 07:00 18:00 Channel Berth 91 114
Celebrity Solstice Tuesday 30 October 2018 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 317 2,850
Viking Spirit** Saturday 15 December 2018 12:00 23:00  Channel Berth 228 930
2019
 Black Watch** Thursday 3 January 2019  07:30 17:00 Channel Berth 205  804
 Celebrity Solstice Saturday 5 January 2019 08:00 17:00 Channel Berth 317 2,850
 Pacific Aria Friday 25 January 2019  08:00  18:00  Channel Berth 219  1,260
 Explorer of the Seas**  Sunday 10 February 2019  08:00  17:00  Channel Berth 311  3,900
 Explorer of the Seas  Saturday 16 February 2019 08:00  17:00  Channel Berth  311  3,900
 Seaborne Encore** Thursday 28 March 2019 07:00 14:00 Channel Berth 210 604
 Crystal Symphony** Tuesday 9 April 2019  08:00  17:00  Channel Berth 238  922

The Newcastle Cruise Terminal is due to commence construction in early 2018 and be completed in late 2018. Check back for more information on the construction of the cruise terminal and operational requirements for hosting upcoming cruise ships.

*Cruise ship arrival and departure times are subject to change dependent on other shipping movements in the port.

*Port entry time is approximately 1 hour prior to the published arrival time and port exit time is approximately 30 minutes after the published departure time.        

** Maiden Voyage